01603 499999
Dave Foulkes Director, Solicitor and Higher Courts Advocate (Criminal) 07887 930442 dave@belmores.co.uk
Simon Nicholls Director, Solicitor and Higher Courts Advocate (Criminal) 07889 379233 simon@belmores.co.uk
Angela Sayer Office Manager 07500 661861 angela@belmores.co.uk
Alistair Taunton Solicitor 07899 755129 alistair@belmores.co.uk
Dave Bell Caseworker and Police Station Adviser 07766 654696 d.bell@belmores.co.uk
Graham Platt Caseworker and Police Station Adviser 07979 913656 graham@belmores.co.uk
John Stigwood Caseworker and Police Station Adviser 07770 398492 john@belmores.co.uk
Laurie Cleland Police Station Adviser 07502 592850 laurie@belmores.co.uk
Tel: 01603 499999 | Fax: 01603 499998 | DX: 5232 Norwich 1 | Email: info@belmores.co.uk

For out of hours please contact one of our directors

Registered office: 40 Crown Road, Norwich, Norfolk NR1 3DX | Belmores Solicitors is the trading name of Belmores Limited, authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority ID 525368 and registered in England and Wales No. 6940545 | Copyright 2017 Belmores Solicitors. All rights reserved. |Download our Equality Document
Site by 360 Brand & Digital